In " Account > Stores ", click on the "delete" button of your store (you have to be owner of this store for that) :

delBoutique1.png

You just have to confirm your request and your sore will be deleted

Caution: deleting your store will delete all data related to it (statistics, exports, optimisation reports, ....).

Did this answer your question?